top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBeth Peters

REVITALESQUE SHAMPOO+CONDITIONER REVIEW

#beauty #goals I'm so in love with Revitalesque's new line of shampoos!



So... Last week I was visiting NYC and stopped by Revitalesque's offices. They gave me a bottle of their classic shampoo and conditioner set as a gift and let me tell you... my hair has never felt better.


As you all know, I bleached my hair and it has been DAMAGED since. After one wash with Revitalesque's products, it feels like my natural healthy hair again! Love it soooo much!







'

Recent Posts

See All

Project Makeover ft. revitalesque

I'm so happy to announce that in partnership with Revitalesque I will be launching "Project Makeover", a 10 day challenge with giveaways of their new upcoming product! It's a top-secret product launch

bottom of page